Errors while trying to run tutorial_1_1

Hi
I’m completely new to Palabos.
Today i tried to run Palabos tutorial 1 in my Ubuntu 12.04 terminal. After using make command it made the file tutorial_1_1 to be run (as explained in tutorial link.) But suddenly i faced this strange ugly error message : (I`ve brought the whole error message in order to clarify everything.)

Could you please kindly help me to know what’s wrong and how can i run this tutorial?

Thanx

[[INVALID],INVALID] ORTE_ERROR_LOG: A system-required executable either could not be found or was not executable by this user in file ../../../../../../orte/mca/ess/singleton/ess_singleton_module.c at line 357
[alireza-N55:09230] [[INVALID],INVALID] ORTE_ERROR_LOG: A system-required executable either could not be found or was not executable by this user in file ../../../../../../orte/mca/ess/singleton/ess_singleton_module.c at line 230
[alireza-N55:09230] [[INVALID],INVALID] ORTE_ERROR_LOG: A system-required executable either could not be found or was not executable by this user in file ../../../orte/runtime/orte_init.c at line 132
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
It looks like orte_init failed for some reason; your parallel process is
likely to abort.  There are many reasons that a parallel process can
fail during orte_init; some of which are due to configuration or
environment problems.  This failure appears to be an internal failure;
here's some additional information (which may only be relevant to an
Open MPI developer):

orte_ess_set_name failed
  --> Returned value A system-required executable either could not be found or was not executable by this user (-127) instead of ORTE_SUCCESS
It looks like MPI_INIT failed for some reason; your parallel process is
likely to abort.  There are many reasons that a parallel process can
fail during MPI_INIT; some of which are due to configuration or environment